My blog

18.09.2023.

Monday


Well, 3rd week of school. Going this week at 8am, better than going at 1pm and after school ends having to go to basketball practice for 2 HOURS....

Woke up late, came almost late, but forgot my PE training clothes.

Math, got a test, I really don't know how you guys call it but its those test to see if you remember last years stuff.

Physics, teacher never stops saying quiet and banging on the table.

For some exposition the physics teacher always does that and I also counted it once in 7th grade and she said quiet about 24 times in 45 minutes AND knocked 114 times.

Wanna see the proof?

With PE I accidentaly wore black and white clothes (the same as the dress code for the training clothes) so I just pulled on my black pants and they were shorts.

19.09.2023.

Tuesday


Today is the day this site revision was made.

Got into class right when school started, while I sat down for math, half of us were gone because they forgot to bring their compasses, jokes on them I forgot to bring the compass, BUT, I also forgot to get it out of my backpack at the end of 7th grade lol.

For English, also that last year remembarance test. We are learning the same things from 3rd grade over and over so English is easy to me and the girl I sit next to. So, to pass the time when we finished we did this.

Sorry for the bad quality, my phone was at 1% and the teacher began taking the tests.


I am writing this today so I'll see what will happen on basketball practice.

Update: I got hit in the balls

20.09.2023.

Wednesday


Middle part of the week, nothing much today.

Biology got a B.

We did that pacer test and got level 3, 6. I really don't know how good that is, I just gave up at the end.

Skipping some classes we get to art!..

...

....

I hate art

"Vanja didn't you say you like art?"

I hateTHIS FUCKING NEW TEACHER

Yeah so we got a new art teacher that is new and young and completely incopetant

She sucks.

So yeah.

I don't do anything anymore in art class.

We got themes such as:

For the friends thing we had to do as a group. (we did that theme last week but I wanna mention it)

A part of our class got like an A0 paper and just made a mess of stuff while 1 kid in the corner of the paper made a stick figure with crayons, which was the only comprehensible part.

Out of boredom I gave them more acrylic paint for a bigger mess.


But today for the signs thing we spent half of the class spending time guessing what it was instead of her just saying the theme.

"Its in books, and near the road"

We guessed wrong to spend doing nothing xd.

ALSO HOW IS A SIGN IN A BOOK????

I guessed dead dog lol.

21.09.2023.

Thursday


Also nothing that cool that happened today.

So the only really interesting thing that happened is that all programs are banned in informatics class. :(

Only the system programs are allowed.

At least last year you could have played some games on their bad computers, now, nothing.


Also that english test we did, I got an A+.


Also during physics I again did that counting thing, now with an A3 paper loaded with a front page, graph and 7 weeks worth of counting.

The teacher:

22.09.2023.

Friday


Oh this day actually was kinda cool.

So nothing particular at the start, we got a history test.

We had 7 classes today... and the girl that I sit next to wanted to escape because she just couldn't handle music class at the end of the day.

I didn't believe her.

Classes passed, it was soooooo boring.

Then German, oh boy this was funny as hell.

We are goofing around while "N", got a paper plane and wanted to throw it at "V".

sooooooooo this happened

THE CLOCK FUCKING CRASHED ON THE GROUND AND GLASS SHARDS FLEW ON THE FLOOR

So it may not be funny while saying it but imagine a total mass of kids goofing around and just a clock falling down with all the chaos still happening

my stomach hurt by how much funny it was


Hey like do you remember what that girl I sit next to said?

she fucking did it

So the whole time during music class everybody didn't know where she was, but she said not to tell anybody, so nothing really happened about finding her.

Go home? HOME Go to the top? TOP

26.09.2023.

Tuesday

Boring day.

We have an English teacher, which is teaching us since 1st grade.

She 100% still sees us as like 3rd graders or something.

Im saying that because she treats us like that with

A poster we had to SIGN because that will make us shut up.

Strikes where if you get more than 3 you have to do a test

Aaaaand 2 weeks ago I did that test and got an A while writing on the back "My name is Marko, I 7, I like pizza and chockolates" 1000000 times

Some Marko dude from 2017 was recorded for school about who are you, and he anwsered that.


27.09.2023.

Wednesday


Nothing great today.

Biology, boring granding, except now I can sit with me 2.0.

Technology or however its called with you english fellas, you know where you build stuff and draw concepts.

Skipping some classes, ART (again.)

Yaaaaaay.


yay.


Out of boredom before class started I was late """""accidentaly""""" because I had to take my bike to the classroom because after 7th class the main gate of the school will be closed.

We all move our bikes because the classroom is in an older part of the school

Instead of ya know, doing something, we first had to grade our last works, because the last time the bell rang so we had to show it off the next week.


So 5 minutes passed grading it

Then 10.


Then 15.


THEN 20 MINUTES TO GRADE A SINGLE ASSIGNMENT.

And those 20 minutes passed

Time for guessing!!!!!

I swear to god the teacher is doing this to pad out so much we don't have to draw.

Also introducing a new guy you need to know:

ME 2.0

Yeah he's the smartest in the class.

So like hes ok idk.

Hate/have no real opinion on him.

Idk everybody looOoOves him

He's also class president.

And then he takes my keyring and is asking me

"What is in the USB?/?//?????? :3"

SHUT THE FUCK UP GIVE ME MY KEYS

so after that the teacher asked me what she said

"idk?"

And then I also asked her why we aren't drawing in a class called arts.

Btw don't forget that 30 minutes have passed

After getting pissed off she finnaly started class,


....

NO NOT CLASS BUT GUESSING!!!!

So we guessed and guessed and the final word was like emblem or something I forgot lol


05.10.2023.

Thursday


Hey guys! Im finnaly writing a day in this blog on the same day.

me 2.0 was searching for

BIG


DICK





RANDYYYYYYYYYYYYY


So like its some song idk he just shown me that its gross.

please, don't listen to it, its about rape during halloween

So he was during pc class (informatics), searching for big dick randy.


06.10.2023.

Friday


Yeah, nothing much.

ANNOUNCEMENT


THIS BLOG THINGY HAS BURNED ME OUT I WILL NOW MAKE WEEKLY/MAYBE SOMETIMES DAY INVOLVING BLOGS ONLY.

16.10.2023.

Monday


Got my math test and got an A+ with only 1 point missing from a perfect test, but me 2 got a perfect score.

Physics, oh physics.

I got a........ F

I didn't study and she was a bitch because I saw a pattern of calling the bad acting ones, first N, then fat N, Chernobyl and then ME????

I get that I hated physics during 6th grade and was a autistic bitch during class but why in the 8th grade, when she said to me in the 7th grade if I fix up she will "forget about the 6th grade"

This isn't the first time she fucked me.

In 7th grade I was so close for my final grade to be a 4.50 (A)

Oh but no, she had to give me the last grade of that year to be a C, ruining my grade.


Skipping some classes, today because I knew the counselor class (COS) would be boring, so I brought my switch.

23.10.2023.

Monday


I was almost late to class at 1pm for 1st class, math.

I got 10/20 points on our 15 min test (for these small tests you need 2 test for one grade).

But for some reason everybody was suprised about the grades, but I remember we got them last week on thursday.

Idk everybody had anti dejavu or I had dejavu and somehow knew I got 10 points before I got it.

Then physics, oh.... oh after that F I fucking hate physics.

-Class starts

-The girl sitting next to me has (insert word for verbal answering) and wants to ofc not get a grade because she knows NOTHING.

"Why don't you swear, they hate swearing." saying confidently, knowing what happened to me on monday.

"Or.... hit somebody, they hate that less but still."

-She doesn't get picked. yet.

Go home? HOME Go to the top? TOP